Thursday, June 17, 2010

Limgas na Pangasinan 2010 winners

Limgas na Pangasinan 2010 winners. Three of the province’s loveliest ladies flash their winning smiles after being proclaimed winners in the 2010 Limgas na Pangasinan during the coronation night held at the Capitol Beachfront in Lingayen last May 1. Jasmine G. Molina (center) of Rosales bagged the title while Rosantonette Mendoza (left) of Sta. Barbara secured the first runner-up spot and Joana Marie Solomon (right) of Manaoag for second runner-up. (PIO Photo by Bob Sison)

No comments:

Post a Comment